Board of Directors

The board of directors, as ratified during the annual general meeting on the 23rd of November, 2016.

Jason Saulnier - President
Patsy Beck - Vice-president, treasurer
Rose Madden - Secretary
Patrice Boulianne - Director
Malanga Georges Liboy - Director
Vacant seat
Vacant seat

Radio Bingo

Our Facebook page

Changer de langue

This website has been produced
with the financial support of ECBC and the CSAP